Our Team

Our Team

Here at Placement Solutions we pride ourselves on employing passionate people that are driven to help other's with disabilities. Please click on any of the images or names below to get better acquainted with us.

Colleen Hopkins
President / Founder
colleen@psworks.org
727-420-0903


Lisa Vansyckle
Office Manager
lisa@psworks.org
702-767-3639


Javier Ballesteros
Employment Specialist
javier@psworks.org
813-335-8113


Rosica Guiteaud
Employment Specialist
rosica@psworks.org
813-484-0866


Mia Lesa Colvin
Employment Specialist
lesa@psworks.org
727-237-4815


Wanda Lopez
Employment Specialist
wanda@psworks.org
813-317-3852


Karyn Verge
Office Support / Instructor
karyn@psworks.org

Call Now Button