Our Team

Our Team

Here at Placement Solutions we pride ourselves on employing passionate people that are driven to help other's with disabilities. Please click on any of the images or names below to get better acquainted with us.

Colleen Hopkins
President / Founder
colleen@psworks.org
727-420-0903


Lisa Vansyckle
Office Manager / Employment Specialist
lisa@psworks.org
702-767-3639


Javier Ballesteros
Employment Specialist
javier@psworks.org
813-335-8113


Christine Hogan
Discovery / Employment Specialist
christine@psworks.org
352-238-2279


Ashley Gerlowin
Office Support
ashley@psworks.org
727-848-0400


Denise Szulis
Employment Specialist
denise@psworks.org
727-514-1714

Call Now Button